Search form

FAQ | Contact | (317) 205-3535

Staff

Mark Bailey
mbailey@citact.org
Financial Director

 

James Baker
jbaker@citact.org
Archivist

 

Bryce Gustafson
bgustafson@citact.org
Organizer

 

Kelly Hamman
khamman@citact.org
Phone Canvass Director

 

Lindsay Haake 
lshipps@citact.org
Organizer

 

Becky Harding 
bharding@citact.org 
Office Manager

 

Kerwin Olson
kolson@citact.org
Executive Director

 

Laura Sucec 
lsucec@citact.org 
Senior Canvass Director

 

Jennifer Washburn
jwashburn@citact.org
Counsel

 

Sign Up for CAC Action Alerts

Current Campaigns

These are the issues of immediate importance we are working on right now.