Staff

State Office (Indianapolis)

Mark Bailey
mbailey@citact.org
Financial Director

James Baker
jbaker@citact.org
Archivist

Bryce Gustafson
bgustafson@citact.org
Field Canvass Director

Becky Harding
bharding@citact.org
Office Manager

Lindsay Helmbock
lhelmbock@citact.org
Statewide Organizer

Corey Jefferson
cjefferson@citact.org
Phone Canvass Director

Kerwin Olson
kolson@citact.org
Executive Director

Lindsay Shipps
lshipps@citact.org
Organizer

Lisa Smith
lsmith@citact.org
IT Manager

Laura Sucec
lsucec@citact.org
Senior Canvass Director

Jennifer Washburn
jwashburn@citact.org
Assistant Counsel