Search form

FAQ | Contact | (317) 205-3535

Staff

Mark Bailey
mbailey@citact.org
Financial Director

James Baker
jbaker@citact.org
Archivist

Bryce Gustafson
bgustafson@citact.org
Field Canvass Director

Kelly Hamman
khamman@citact.org
Phone Canvass Director

Becky Harding
bharding@citact.org
Office Manager

Kerwin Olson
kolson@citact.org
Executive Director

Lindsay Shipps 
lshipps@citact.org
Organizer

Lisa Smith
lsmith@citact.org
IT Manager

Laura Sucec
lsucec@citact.org
Senior Canvass Director

Jennifer Washburn
jwashburn@citact.org
Counsel

 

 

 

Sign Up for CAC Action Alerts

Current Campaigns

These are the issues of immediate importance we are working on right now.