Stop the Mounds Reservoir: Council and Commissioner Contacts

The next step in the proposed Mounds Reservoir project is to form a multi-county commission, whose stated purpose is to make Mounds Reservoir a reality.  

Stopping the formation of the commission now will stop the project.  Contact your County Commissioners, your County Councilors, and your Town Councilors.  

Tell them you don't want them to dam the White River, and that you are opposed to the formation of a Mounds Lake Commission!

 

Delaware County Council

Chris Matchett, District 1 - cmatchett@co.delaware.in.us

Ronald Quakenbush, District 2 - rqdlctydist2@yahoo.com

Mary Chambers, District 3 - mcouncil3@sbcglobal.net

Jane Lasater, District 4 - jlasater@co.delaware.in.us

Kevin Nemyer, At Large - knemyer@co.delaware.in.us

Mike Jones, At Large - mikejones499chmn@icloud.com

Scott Alexander, At Large - councilmanscott@comcast.net

 

Madison County Council 

Clayton Whitson, District 1 - cwhitson@madisoncounty.in.gov

Steven Sumner, District 2 - scsumner@madisoncounty.in.gov

Fred Reese, District 3 - freese@madisoncounty.in.gov

Rick Gardner, District 4 - rgardner@madisoncounty.in.gov

Lisa Hobbs, At Large - lhobbs@madisoncounty.in.gov

Lisa Phillips, At Large - lphillips@madisoncounty.in.gov

Robin Wagner, At Large - rwagner@madisoncounty.in.gov

 

Anderson City Council 

Russ Willis, District 1 - russwillis1@hotmail.com

Donna Davis, VP, District 2 - secondistrict@hotmail.com

Pamela Jones, District 3 - counciladyjones@aol.com

Ollie Dixon, District 4 - ttatumhbtg@aol.com

Art Pepelea, District 5 - apepelea@comcast.net

Joe Newman, District 6 - cocaljoenewman@comcast.net

Antony Bibbs, At Large - bibbscitycouncil@yahoo.com

Rodney Chamberlain, At Large - rchamberlain@cityofanderson.com

David Eicks, President, At Large - deicks@cityofanderson.com

Kevin Smith, Mayor - mayor@cityofanderson.com

 

Delaware County Commissioners 

Shannon Henry - shenry@co.delaware.in.us

James King - jking@co.delaware.in.us

Sherry Riggin - sriggin@co.delaware.in.us

 

Madison County Commissioners 

John Richwine, North District - jrichwine@madisoncounty.in.gov

Jeff Hardin, Middle District - jhardin@madisoncounty.in.gov

Steffanie Owens, South District - sowens@madisoncounty.in.gov

 

Daleville Town Board

Tom Roberts, President - tdroberts1958@att.net

Bill Walters, VP - willie47334@yahoo.com

Joe Scott - mjsrrs03@sbcglobal.net

Jay Shellabarger - jay.shellabarger@polyone.com

Jeff Shore - shorejl@comcast.net

 

Yorktown Town Council 

Robert Ratchford, President - rratchford@yorktownindiana.org 

Laura Vise, VP - lvise@yorktowndindiana.org

Robert Flanagan - (765) 759-4000 (no e-mail available)

Rick Glaub - rglaub@yorktownindiana.org

Daniel Flanagan - dflanagan@yorktownindiana.org 

Rich Lee - rlee@yorktownindiana.org 

Lon Fox - lfox@yorktownindiana.org 

Pete Olson, Town Manager - polson@yorktownindiana.org

 

Chesterfield Town Council

17 Veterans Blvd, Chesterfield, IN 46017 
(765) 378-3331 

Jack Taylor, President

Karen Wilson, VP

Jerry Fields

Rob Freestone

Jay Mier